Elected Officials

CommissionChairmanEmail
PresidentDale Sandsdsands@vodp.net
Economic DevelopmentTony Pietrotpietro@vodp.net
Economic DevelopmentKeith Olsonkolson@vodp.net
Finance, Planning and ZoningJames Oakleyjoakley@vodp.net
Parks and CommunicationGreg Rusteburggrusteberg@vodp.net
Public Safety and Public UtilitiesJodie Johnsonjjohnson@vodp.net
Roads and DrainageDavid Lemmedlemme@vodp.net