Latest Deer Park News

Posted on: April 6, 2017

Election Results

election results

The Spring 2017 Consolidated Elections were Tuesday, April 4th.  Unofficial results have been tallied by the Lake County Clerk's Office.

Village of Deer Park Results: 

Village President     Dale Sands
Village Trustee         David Lemme

Village Trustee         Tony Pietro

Village Trustee         Greg Rusteberg
Village Trustee         Keith Olson

These individuals will be sworn in at the Village Board meeting on May 15, 2017. Welcome these newly elected and reelected Village Board members.

Ela Township Results:

Supervisor              Gloria Palmblad

Clerk                         Lucy A. Prouty

Trustee                    Michael Jennings

Trustee                    Chris Bos

Trustee                    Larry Bowman

Trustee                    Joel Sikes

Assessor                  John Barrington

Highway Comm.    Bill Kruckenberg

Cuba Township Results:

Supervisor               Michael Kainz

Clerk                          Nicole E. Knapik

Trustee                     Jill Talbot

Trustee                     Christopher Parisi

Trustee                     Grant Born

Trustee                     Paul S. Dietzen

Assessor                   Rebecca M. Tonigan

Highway Comm.     Thomas J. Podgorski

Please note ballots received by mail at the County are still being counted.  Complete election results can be found through the Lake County Clerk's website. These results will include total vote counts, the winner of each race.

Lake County Election Result Website
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Latest Deer Park News

Lake County

Beware of Deed Scam

Posted on: March 13, 2017
Lake County Sheriff Logo.JPG

Telephone Scam Alert

Posted on: March 8, 2017

CERT Pancake Breakfast

Posted on: March 2, 2017
newsletter clipart_thumb.jpeg


Posted on: March 2, 2017


Posted on: February 16, 2017

New Service for Lost or Found pets

Posted on: March 12, 2015