Elected Officials


CommissionChairmanEmail
Acting Village PresidentGreg Rusteberggrusteberg@vodp.net
Commercial DevelopmentJames Oakley
joakley@vodp.net
Parks & PondsKeith Olsonkolson@vodp.net
Roads & DrainageDavid Lemmedlemme@vodp.net
Village BACOG Legislative Coordinator & Village MarketingJodie Johnsonjjohnson@vodp.net
Village Communications & HOA RelationshipsMichael Mannmmann@vodp.net
Village Sustainability Coordinator & Village MarketingVictoria Zimmermanvzimmerman@vodp.net